WEEK
BEGINNING

(Friday changeover)

The Gallery Apartment

18 Victoria Road

(x - booked)

2017  
   
Sat 15 Apr £800 (6 nights)
Fri 21 Apr £950
Fri 28 Apr £950
Fri 5 May   x
Fri 12 May £950
Fri 19 May £950
Fri 26 May   x
Fri 2 Jun £1,050
Fri 9 Jun   x
Fri 16 Jun   x
Fri 23 Jun   x
Sun 25 Jun   x
Fri 30 Jun   x
Fri 7 Jul   x
Fri 14 Jul   x
Fri 21 Jul   x
Fri 28 Jul   x
Fri 4 Aug   x
Fri 11 Aug   x
Fri 18 Aug   x
Fri 25 Aug   x
Fri 1 Sep £1,100
Fri 8 Sep   x
Fri 15 Sep   x
Fri 22 Sep £1100
Fri 29 Sep £1000
Fri 6 Oct £1000
Fri 13 Oct   x
Fri 20 Oct £1000
Fri 27 Oct £1000
Fri 3 Nov £850
Fri 10 Nov £850
Fri 17 Nov £850
Fri 24 Nov £850
Fri 1 Dec £850
Fri 8 Dec £850
Fri 15 Dec £850
Fri 22 Dec £1,350
Fri 29 Dec £1,350